Opening Times, Term Dates, Special Events

Autumn Term 2018 

Term starts – Tuesday 4th September 2018

  • Half term – Friday 26th October to 2nd November 2018

Please note there is a Teacher Training day on Friday the 26th of October and the children are not in nursery on this day.

  • Term ends – Friday 21st of December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts – Tuesday 8th January 2019

  • Half term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

  • Term ends – Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts – Monday 29th April 2019

  • Half term – Tuesday 28th May – 3rd June 2019
    Please note there  is a Teacher Training day on Monday the 3rd of June and the children are not in school on this day.

  • Term ends – Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Dates 2018/2019

  • Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Friday 26th October  2018

  • Monday 7th January  2019

  • Monday 3rd June 2019

  • Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

 

Terms dates
Opening Times

Open Monday to Friday during term time.

Early drop off session 8.30am-9am

Morning sessions 9.00am-12.00 noon

Afternoon sessions 12.00 noon-3.00pm

Lunch club 12.00 noon-1.00pm

Late collection session 3pm-3.30pm

 

We can have a maximum of 28 children per session and minimum attendance is 2 sessions a week.

Special Events
  • Facebook App Icon

Christmas play - 9.30 on 12th December 2018

Head of Nursery: Sarah Clark,  Tel: 01789 731974,  Email: info@snitterfieldnursery.co.uk,  Facebook: www.facebook.com/snitterfieldnursery/ 

Snitterfield Nursery School opening hours: Term time, Mon - Fri 8.30am till 3.30pm

OFSTED Number EY450987, Company No. 07672389

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com