Calendar

Friday 16th December 2022.

Last day of Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Inset Day

First Day: Wednesday 4th January 2023.

Last Day: Friday 17th February 2023.

Spring Term 1

First Day: Monday 27th February 2023.

Last Day: Friday 31st March 2023.

Spring Term 2

First Day: Monday 17th April 2023.
Last Day: Thursday 25th May 2023.
(Inset day on Friday 26th May 2023).

Summer Term 1

First Day: Monday 5th June 2023.

Last Day: Tuesday 25th July 2023.

Summer Term 2